Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Followed the recipe exactly. Not a lot of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
I just made these last night and they are already gone. These are seriously awesome!! They taste even better when they are cut up put in the fridge for about two hours!! I would recommend this recipe to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
It is overall of good concept, however, the cookie brownie portion is a little on the dry side. I doubled checked to make sure I followed all ingredients and steps. The cream cheese portion really makes up for the dryness. I was able to take mine out of at oven much earlier than the recommended baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This reciepe is the bomb! Very easy, ingredients I already had on hand, and it looks like I spent all day on it. Very, very good. This would be great to bring to parties or church functions to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchen Lady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
These are great! The first time out the gate these are delicious but they have room for further improvement. I ran into the problems that others have seen with the middle being undercooked. The next time I make them I will be backing the temperature off and letting them cook a little longer. In addition the "cheesecake" can be improved. I plan on adding a little almond extract to the cream cheese mixture (1/4 -1/2 tsp.) In the mean time I will be living in the gym to work these off. :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Seriously, incredible. You really have to exhibit some will power not to eat the whole pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
I did not like these at all! My girlfriend seemed to think they were ok, but the ingredients just didn't meld together well for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
As is, I rate this a 3. It was okay but could definitely be better. I had no trouble preparing them or with the baking time...mine came out perfectly done in 45 minutes and they looked really good, however they weren't sweet enough for my tastes. The blonde brownie didn't taste at all like a brownie to me, and the cheesecake center had no taste at all. I would make this again but I would make some changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
These were absolutely delicious! They are very rich tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States