Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
love this! For winter holidays I sprinkle coconut on the outside of the ball to look like a snowball..tastes great as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
Made this for a get-together with friends. It was devoured. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Everyone always loves this when I bring it to parties. I usually put just a few chocolate chips on the inside and then roll the outside in them, no nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
I made it as a dip and didn't use the pecans. Served with graham crackers...YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
oh my goodnes, this is so good, it's like dessert. I made it for a party and everyone was surprised it was a sweet cheeseball, but everyone loved it and some asked for the recipe. Served it with honey pretzels and grahme crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Easy, and very good. Everyone says it tastes like chocolate cheesecake. I coat with chocolate Graham crackers, and serve with chocolate chip teddy grahams. This is my las minute go-to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
This was a unique dessert with a nice taste and lovely texture. However, the flavor did not stand out as much as I was hoping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Amos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Wonderful recipe and very easy to make! My friends LOVED this! I used broken toffee pieces on the outside instead of chopped pecans and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gurnee, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
This was soo tasty, and everyone was super impressed with it! I forgot to coat it with the nuts and it was still delicious! Everyone at my girls night raved about it. I served with Chocolate Teddy Grahams, and Honey Teddy Grahams. I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaymie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Love it! Easy to make and everyone ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 963) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States