Chocolate Caramel Nut Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
this is amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cuttycat109

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LiLzTeddy
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I made this cake with Twix. My family loved this cake. So I will definitely share this recipe with my friends and of course will make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LiLzTeddy
Living In: Riga, Riga, Latvia
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Havent tried it yet ....definately going to and am going to use snickers in the recipe and chopped ontop with the caramel sauce...looks so good...but was wondering ...do u need the spring pan?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Ryan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orillia, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Was very easy to make. I made a oreo crust. Cake did crack, very disappointing. Was very creamy. Chopped Snickers all floated to the bottom. Can anyone tell me how to avoid that for future cakes? Thanks for the recipe, will try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
This recipe is great! Instead of using chocolate caramel candies I used homemade caramel and semisweet chocolate. Everyone loved it and asked for seconds and even thirds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dessert:)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. The first cheesecake I have ever made and it was fabulous. Thank you for the recipe. Very easy to make and put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
I didn't even let it bake the full amount of time called for, and I still over baked it. Next time I'll try letting it bake even shorter. Can't really give it an accurate number of stars 'cause I don't know how it would've been.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Simply and nice and taste great with the caramel and Snicker bar on top as in the photo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Wow! I'm not a big cheesecake fan, but this recipe could very well make me one. It's incredibly easy and tastes great. First cheesecake I ever made, and I'll be making this again a lot! Followed recipe as is and topped with whipped cream and chocolate syrup. It's tooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Excellent recipe! I made it for my boyfriends birthday - what a hit! I forgot the sugar for the crust, but it still came out fine. I used Snickers bars - I put two in with the mix and sliced another one to put on top (like in the picture). I used Smucker's caramel ice cream topping and drizzled it over the top. Nothing but rave reviews from everyone there (and there definitely no leftovers).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States