Chocolate Caramel Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
So rich and good! The crust totally made this the best cheesecake ever. I didn't have Carmels so I used Carmel sauce instead. I made strawberry sauce to pour over before serving and grated dark chocolate on top. Everyone said it was the best cheesecake they've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Barnes Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
the best cheesecake for caramel chocolate lovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
pretty good cake. i love the cheesecake at the store with chocolate chips and caramel with the cake itself being chocolate. this cake proved to be even better than store bought. i liked everything about except the crust which was a bit lacking. i made for my brother's 21st birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Fantastic! I made this for my son's 9th birthday cake and he says he will always want this for all of his birthdays here on out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This recipe was already in my recipe folder - not sure how or when I got it but it turned out GREAT the first time I tried it. In the mood for cheesecake last few days so gonna try it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Wonderful! Couldn't wait till Thanksgiving to try it! Definitely worth the time spent making exactly as stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
oh my-lanta! This was ahhh-mazing! I made this for a co-workers birthday, and everyone loved it. It came out perfect, no cracks or anything. Followed the recipe exactly. I did cook it for 50 minutes, next time I might add 5 min or so, the inside middle was just a bit mushy. I did drizzle mine with some melted milk chocolate chips for looks. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Delicious! A bit difficult to remove from pan, but the taste was well worth the extra effort!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wonderwoman19

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Flavor was excellent, but I found the cake a little too heavy for a really good cheescake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jammari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
This was so excellent. Everyone loved it. Instead of having all chocolate, I swirled it in for a mix of vanilla and chocolate. Very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States