Chocolate Caramel Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
So rich and good! The crust totally made this the best cheesecake ever. I didn't have Carmels so I used Carmel sauce instead. I made strawberry sauce to pour over before serving and grated dark chocolate on top. Everyone said it was the best cheesecake they've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Barnes Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
the best cheesecake for caramel chocolate lovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
pretty good cake. i love the cheesecake at the store with chocolate chips and caramel with the cake itself being chocolate. this cake proved to be even better than store bought. i liked everything about except the crust which was a bit lacking. i made for my brother's 21st birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Fantastic! I made this for my son's 9th birthday cake and he says he will always want this for all of his birthdays here on out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This recipe was already in my recipe folder - not sure how or when I got it but it turned out GREAT the first time I tried it. In the mood for cheesecake last few days so gonna try it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Wonderful! Couldn't wait till Thanksgiving to try it! Definitely worth the time spent making exactly as stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
oh my-lanta! This was ahhh-mazing! I made this for a co-workers birthday, and everyone loved it. It came out perfect, no cracks or anything. Followed the recipe exactly. I did cook it for 50 minutes, next time I might add 5 min or so, the inside middle was just a bit mushy. I did drizzle mine with some melted milk chocolate chips for looks. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Delicious! A bit difficult to remove from pan, but the taste was well worth the extra effort!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wonderwoman19

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Flavor was excellent, but I found the cake a little too heavy for a really good cheescake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jammari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
This was so excellent. Everyone loved it. Instead of having all chocolate, I swirled it in for a mix of vanilla and chocolate. Very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States