Chocolate Bliss Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2007
This is so good! The right texture, great flavor...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara B.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ozark, Missouri, USA
Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2008
Easy and fabulous! I recommend that you make this the day before serving. The flavors were incredible and yummy the next day for the last two pieces left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: North Charleston, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2008
Just OK. The cake had little texture and an almost childishly simple flavour. Fine to make once, but I certainly won't make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
I originally got this recipe out of a recipe book and later found out it's on the bakers package of the chocolate squares. So I decided to search and see if it was on allrecipes, which it is. This recipe is easy! I am having a new years after party at my house and am going to have a lot of guests so I decided to make a this, except I didn't bake this in a springform pan but in a muffin pan with liners because slicing a large cheesecake is a lot of work and it ruins the presentation. It came out NICE! This recipe came out for exactly 2 muffin pans all I did was pat down a tablespoon of the crumb mixture onto each muffin liner and a large dab of the cheesecake mixture and now I have a serving of 24 instead of 12! What a fabulous dessert! Can't wait to entertain my guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
This was the very first cheesecake I ever made. It tasted great! I made for my b/f on Valentines Day. It was very rich and will fill you up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
This was very easy and very very good. I baked it for 55 minutes. However, I did not check it at all while it was baking, and when I took it out it had large cracks in it. Next time I will pay attention and not bake it quite so long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by panini goddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Solsberry, Indiana, USA
Photo by Danni
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I have made this a couple of times and it always gets fav reviews....this is always a special request at get togethers and holidays! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Charleston, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Ripley, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Family favorite now. The only thing I change is purchasing an already prepared chocolate pie crust instead of the Oreo's & butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORADR

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
really yummmyyyy i did it with graham cookie crust it come out really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Love this chocolate cheesecake. It is delicious. Use a food processor and the texture is amazing. Use a good quality chocolate too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States