Chinese Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I made this tonight with no sides just bread and the juice from the baked pork chops, they were awesome and they are gone. Can't wait to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Excellent recipe. Definitely pierce the pork chops with a fork. If you don't have Brown Sugar on hand, substitute with honey. I substituted vegetable oil with olive oil. If you use fresh ginger, garlic and lemon juice, you will have better flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
This is the tastiest and juiciest recipe! I have never liked pork chops before but I as well as y who E family love them this way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
This is absolutely one of the best pork chops I've ever put on the BBQ. I followed the recipe exactly as it is, marinated for 6 hours and it turned out amazing. I'll definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
So good and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Love it simple .....bomb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kom Papi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I set some marinade aside and let my chops sit in the rest for the afternoon. As I roasted some potatoes in the oven I fried these in a skillet for about 15 minutes with the reserved marinade. The marinade thickened and made for a great sauce when everything was finished. My kids ate every single bite. I will definitely make these again, it was really simple to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
These weren't bad I cooked mine at 425 for 25 min. I marinated the pork overnight. 6-8 hours isn't long enough. They turned out tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VictoriaSe49896

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hanover, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Marinaded over night and cooked in the oven-Excellent! Had with steamed broccoli and "japanese steak house rice"- rice,eggs,onions,soy sauce. Would be an excellent marinade with chicken too. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Wonderful I didn't marinate just baked them in the sauce covered at 350 degrees and done. So delicious I will marinate them next time and use the thick cut pork chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States