Chinese Chicken Salad III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
This is now a staple at our house, so good and very easy to make. Thank you for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
add coleslaw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
WOW what a amazing salad!! I used rice vinagar and peanut oil because I didnt have what recipe calls for. The results was awsome! I thought it would be too carroty but it was beauiful. And we grilled the chicken....mmm..... O yeah I made WONTON WRAP from this site try that it was delishes!! Next time I will put wonton wraps on the side because day after they were soggy and dressing in the side too. My daughter didnt like dressing so glad I put on side. Thanks for sharing my new favoriite salad!! God bless....... :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This is the BEST Chinese chicken salad EVER!!! FRiends ask for it over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessiCACA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Delicious as is. Tastes like a restaurant salad but is much healthier! I added some roasted almonds and some sesame sticks. Next time I will thin the dressing as it was pretty thick. I will also use less brown sugar as the PB has some sugar in it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOKINGKRIS1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
WOW...This salad is awesome. I added manderine oranges and they made it even better. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
I love this recipe it was great. I made it for our dinner party and everyone love it. Since I saved this recipe I have made it five times. The recipe is great just the way it is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTO79

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Great salad! I had to buy alot of ingredients for it, but worth it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Frankfort, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
We loved this salad! I only wish I had made double the sauce so I would have some dipping sauce for another time! I think the sauce would be great for lettuce wraps. The only change I made was to sprinkle sesame seeds on top of each serving for a little finishing touch. Great combination of flavors. Thanks for sharing your idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I didn't care too much for this salad. I've had better. It just tasted like peanut butter. My family asked that I no longer make this. Sorry!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States