Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Very Flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
great meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawndella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
this is sooo yummy and was simple to make. its a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by down2earthtami

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Simple and great recipe, we always add a little extra soy and sometimes we don't do eggs because I'm lazy but it always makes for a nice dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristenmarie211

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
I have consistently used this recipe since I first found it here on Allrecipes a few months ago and I am making it for the second time in three days. It was so popular when I served my friends this rice that they have asked me to make it for a dinner party they are having tonight. Follow this recipe exactly and you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My husband loved it. It is so easy to do. Put some peas in the mixture and serve a tossed green salad and I had a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
This recipe is great and so easy!! I have made it several times. After the first time, I did make a few changes according to my family's taste. I used chopped green onions and added a bag of Birds Eye Asian Medley vegetables. This recipe has made it into our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Very tasty rice! I liked this much better than the local chinese restaurant's. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of five stars is because it does not need that much pepper, it's just too much kick for me. I should have read other reviews before making the recipe, but didn't have much time otherwise I would have known not to put that much pepper in. And, make sure that you use "cold" recipe as the recipe states-it totally makes a difference. I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Great recipe as is. It also can be adapted and changed as you want. A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
This was great. This was our main dish so i added peas, and carrots to the onion sautee. I realized near the end that i used teriyaki sauce instead of soy. so i added a few splashes of that at the end. either way i used way more sauce than the recipie. I used about 4 tablespoons. Yummers!!!! It was a delish mistake. I will do it this way each time. This was my first time making my own fried rice. I like mine better than take out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 945) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States