Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
fast easy and one of the best fried rice i have ever ate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Super simple yet delicious. I added mushrooms to the onions because I'm obsessed with them. For my chicken, I cooked a boneless skinless chicken breast in cayenne pepper, ginger, and black pepper to add a bit of sweet heat to the dish overall. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MJH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is the best basic Chinese Fried Rice recipe ever! This is my go to recipe for left over rice. I add a veggie and protein what I have on hand to make a complete meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Easy and it taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Eel
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Nothing beats real Chinese in my opinion, but this wasn't bad! I added a cup of mixed veggies to the stir fry for more crispness and flavor. Would of been even better a side of egg rolls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisabeth Jean Nicewonger-Camp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
drop the black pepper, add 1/2t chinese 5 spice, 1/2t seasoning salt or sea salt. definitely needs ginger, minced or fresh peeled and match sticked, add with onion to bring out more flavor. I would recommend match stick carrots as well, also added with onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Doyle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This was really good and really easy. I rinsed the rice under cold water after I made it. I doubled everything except the pepper. I had a couple chicken breasts left over from another meal. Added a few frozen peas, frozen corn, garlic and an few extra dashes of soy sauce. Next time I will add another egg too. Everyone liked this dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ripon, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Just like ordering it from a restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
this was great with added chicken and vegetables. fried the raw rice until browned then added liquid- very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yoder, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ossian, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 948) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States