Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Very Flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
great meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawndella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
this is sooo yummy and was simple to make. its a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by down2earthtami

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Simple and great recipe, we always add a little extra soy and sometimes we don't do eggs because I'm lazy but it always makes for a nice dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristenmarie211

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
I have consistently used this recipe since I first found it here on Allrecipes a few months ago and I am making it for the second time in three days. It was so popular when I served my friends this rice that they have asked me to make it for a dinner party they are having tonight. Follow this recipe exactly and you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My husband loved it. It is so easy to do. Put some peas in the mixture and serve a tossed green salad and I had a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
This recipe is great and so easy!! I have made it several times. After the first time, I did make a few changes according to my family's taste. I used chopped green onions and added a bag of Birds Eye Asian Medley vegetables. This recipe has made it into our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Very tasty rice! I liked this much better than the local chinese restaurant's. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of five stars is because it does not need that much pepper, it's just too much kick for me. I should have read other reviews before making the recipe, but didn't have much time otherwise I would have known not to put that much pepper in. And, make sure that you use "cold" recipe as the recipe states-it totally makes a difference. I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Great recipe as is. It also can be adapted and changed as you want. A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
This was great. This was our main dish so i added peas, and carrots to the onion sautee. I realized near the end that i used teriyaki sauce instead of soy. so i added a few splashes of that at the end. either way i used way more sauce than the recipie. I used about 4 tablespoons. Yummers!!!! It was a delish mistake. I will do it this way each time. This was my first time making my own fried rice. I like mine better than take out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 995) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States