Chili Rubbed Pork Tenderloin With Apricot Ginger Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Our family loved this, toddlers and all! The flavors were a great mix of smoky, spice and sweet. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
We absolutely love this recipe. Everyone I have ever served it to just raved over it. I have made it several times. It's not that hard to make and it is such a classy way to serve your pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
This recipe is great. I made as the recipe states and it was excellent. I will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
I cut the chili powder in half due to those in the family that do not like spicy food. I rubbed the pork, wrapped it and put it in the fridge for about 24 hours. Made the glaze the night before. Everyone really loved this! We had lots of glaze leftover so we used it to baste tuna steaks on the grill a few nights later- delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Marinated for 8 hours. I was unable to grill, so put in 425 oven for 15 minutes, then decreased the temp to 350, covered, and continued until it reached the internal temperature of 140. Oh, also basted every 10 minutes. When I served it to my husband... without prompting, he laughed, and said, "Oh, YEAH" and gave me 2 thumbs up. Astounding. So cheers all around. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valorie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Amazing dish. Easy to make. Full of flavor and absolutely delicious. I made it for my husband and I to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary and he gave it an A++ ! This is a keeper in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
We love this recipe. I have used peach preserves instead of the apricot and it was just as delicious. It's a great company dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cndysc

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
Really flavorful! We loved the spice from the rub, and the glaze is out of this world! I did substitute parsley for the cilantro, but it was fabulous. This is company-worthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
By far the best pork tenderloin recipe I've ever had. People devoured it at our party! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
This recipe turned out wonderfully! We tried it the following weekend on chicken and it was equally delicious. On the pork the first try, we substituted mango preserves for the apricot, which gave it a bit more of at tropical flair. Meat was tender and juicy, loads of flavor. Will continue to make this in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 435) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Sorta Blackened Chili Rubbed Pork Chops

See how to make flavorful blackened chops without setting off the fire alarm.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Glazed Peaches

See how to make a simple pan sauce for roasted pork with glazed peaches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States