Chili Rubbed Pork Tenderloin With Apricot Ginger Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Excellent recipe! It's spicy, but not hot. The glaze is a perfect compliment to the dry rub. We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Good, use 1/2 barbecue sauce than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Love the pork, didn't even bother with the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Huntertown, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Outstanding flavor! My family raved about it the whole time they were eating it. Recipe box worthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
YES!! I didn't have apricot preserves...so I use raspberry instead. Delicious!! Also, I baked the tenderloin in the oven instead of cooking it on the grill. Very tender and juicy!! The glaze was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tenderbelle61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylacauga, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I've made this twice now. Both times, as written and it was Da Bomb! Thanks for an easy, fantastic recipe. It made me look like quite a professional, without any formal training. Ya, I'm a poser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Pork tenderloin is so fast and easy to cook on the grill. The combination of the dry rub and the glaze worked very well together. You could adapt it to suit your own taste. I don't like a lot of spicy hot, so I left out the hot sauce. I also didn't have quite enough apricot preserves, so made up the difference with apple butter. I made 2 and froze one for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom of 4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
One of the few recipes I make exactly as posted. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Incredibly delicious! My favourite pork recipe of all time. Have made this as written many many times. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Big flavor. Grilled it and finished with the glaze in the oven. Twice as much glaze as needed, but I'll use it on roasted chicken later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Sorta Blackened Chili Rubbed Pork Chops

See how to make flavorful blackened chops without setting off the fire alarm.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States