Chili Dog Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
5 stars for a quick, easy meal to make. And 5 stars for the taste. Everybody loved it. I did end up using more chili though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Interesting twist to Chili Cheese Dogs. My family was scepticle at first, but enjoyed the change. I layered some chopped onions and fritos. However, not as enjoyable warmed up the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgafford

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Amazingly good - I was 'iffy' on this one and so was my family, but we all liked it! Cheap, easy and quick! It's a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Logsdon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moorestown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Wow! I made this tonite for my family, I had to double the recipie but let me tell u...there was absolutly nothing left!! Great tasting, cheap, and very easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Excellent !! Will never eat Chili Dogs the conventional way again. I put the crumbled corn chips on as well. And as for the person ( Sue ) who gave this 1 star, she didn't even try the recipe. How do you rate it because it sounds bad !! What a nut !!! Great recipe !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This was a fantastic easy meal! My whole family loved it, and and my son told me that if I never make another recipe besides this one, that would be fine with him. I did grill my beef hot dogs first on my George Foreman grill. I also spread taco bell queso dip on the tortilla first, then sprinkled cheddar cheese and then rolled up my grilled hot dog. Thanks for a super easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Great Dish even my Wife ate it and she hates everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This was actually really good, although from the reviews I expected it to be. Followed some other reviewers choices and used turkey dogs, but I would still like to try it with beef dogs. Used low carb flour tortillas and precooked the dogs. Very tasty. Had it as leftovers the 2nd day and could have nuked it a bit longer since the dogs were cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I thought it was good but unfortunately the rest of the family didn't think it was that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States