Chili Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Quick easy and delicious!!! I added 1/2 tablespoon of garlic and some extra honey. I marinated boneless skinless chicken breasts and threw them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Delly
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I made this as a sauce instead of a marinade. It was really good with some cut up boneless skinless chicken breasts, chopped onion, and red/yellow peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Colborne, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Good favor but I think the recipe works better with Chicken thighs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
It was okay. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I used this as a marinade on chicken breasts and grilled the chicken on a foreman grill - was excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
not enuf salt - i will try making this again, but with more soy sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This chicken was delicious. The whole family loved it. I used a pack of miced chicken pieces (thighs, legs, and wings) and baked in the oven basting as suggested and a previous review. Will definately make again and will try again with pork loin chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamamuller

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
good. very good. served with white rice and broc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
THis was good, although I baked the chicken in the oven instead of BBQ'ing it. I think that grilling it would have make it A LOT better!! Unfortunately i didn't have that option at the time. Good taste though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I followed another review and made it with boneless, skinless chicken thighs. Marinated all afternoon (5 hrs) and then BBQ. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States