Chili Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Sonya33
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
LOVED this! I think it needs a longer marinading time..overnight would be perfect. Will make often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonya33

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Tasty! I marinated chicken breasts and baked them as I don't have a grill. I also put some of the sauce on broccoli and baked that as well - it turned out Fabulous! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snoochee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Delicious! I marinated chicken breasts and cooked them in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisasamm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
This was ridiculously good. Plenty spicy, which I like. (I used Srihacha rooster sauce.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Quick easy and delicious!!! I added 1/2 tablespoon of garlic and some extra honey. I marinated boneless skinless chicken breasts and threw them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Delly
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I made this as a sauce instead of a marinade. It was really good with some cut up boneless skinless chicken breasts, chopped onion, and red/yellow peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Colborne, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Good favor but I think the recipe works better with Chicken thighs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
It was okay. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I used this as a marinade on chicken breasts and grilled the chicken on a foreman grill - was excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
not enuf salt - i will try making this again, but with more soy sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States