Chili Cheese Dip V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I made this twice: First time, I made it with Amy's organic vegetarian chili. It had onions and peppers in it and you can get the vegetable chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxmommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Very Good. I also jazzed it up by adding onion and garlic powder and chopped jalapenos. Topped the finish product with green onions. This is good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
This is wonderful dip. It was so simple and quick to make. I also cooked it 350 for about 25 and it was nice and hot. We really enjoyed this while watching football. Thanks ONEANGEL for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I have been making this dip for years and everyone loves it. I always try to have the ingredients on hand so I can just throw it together for unexpected guests. It's always a hit. We eat it with tortilla chips but ran out after I made a second batch the other night so we used Ritz crackers instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinacook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muir, Michigan, USA
Living In: Westphalia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
this has become a favored tradition in our family! my husband wants this at every sporting and holiday event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherjane

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Very Tasty and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Independence, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
very good, a big hit at super bowl party today. I used chili without beans and still very very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Battle Ground, Washington, USA
Living In: La Center, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Have made this several times--its always one dip that goes quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
We call this one "crack dip" because once you have a bite you are hooked and can't leave it alone. I cook it in the oven at 350 for 1/2 hour. We have been known to go through 2 double batches at a single party with no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aabergren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Everyone who has ever had this, asks me for the recipe! Enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States