Chili Cheese Dip IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2001
All I can say is delicious, my family raved on about this. My husband who never ask`s for leftovers to be saved said please save this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
This was a hit with my relatives and I will make it again and again it was delicious and soooooo easy to make took like 10 mins. all together, it wasn't too kid friendsly a little to spicy for little ones, but it was sooooo good 2 thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2003
THIS WAS VERY TASTY. I DID USE LITE VELVEETA INSTEAD OF SHREDDED CHEESE AND TURKEY CHILI TO MAKE IT A BIT LOWER IN FAT. BUT I HAVE TO SAY, BEEFY CHEESE DIP ON THIS WEBSITE IS A BIT BETTER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2006
My family if 5 ate it all in one sitting. Everyone absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clay City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
This recipe was very easy and very delicious! It's great for last minute party snacks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2007
This was really good & really easy. We made for the family during the Super Bowl. Even my very picky 2 yr old liked it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2007
It was yummy but nothing out of the ordinary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
This didn't look very good, but it tasted ok. I left the black olives out and only used a half a can of the chili without beans and 1/4 jar of salsa. It got really runny in the microwave and the cheese didn't really melt into the dip. Might make again if I need to use up these ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
This was very good and will make it again. Try another version, using the fat can of refired beans, 4oz package of cream cheese, 2or3 medium diced tomatoes, a few dashes of garlic salt or powder, (optional: 1 small can of diced ortega chilies). Heat on top of the stove until all ingredients are well blended. Open a bag of tortilla chips and or the large dipping Fritos then dig in.--SANDYEGGO, SANTEE, CALIFORNIA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Taste was good but mine was very watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a simple, ballpark-style cheese sauce for tortilla chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States