Chile Relleno Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2002
little messy but very good! I added extra cheese to it just because Im a cheese lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYPD K9 COP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2000
I don't really care for chile relleno because once stuffed they are normally fried, I don't care for a lot of fried food. This is wonderful. My husband loves it and feeds a little of his to my little girl who is 14 months old right now, she loves it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2001
added schilling taco mix to meat to make more spicey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2001
i used chicken in place of beef and added a bit of hot salsa with some cilantro. Super!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2001
This recipe was fast, easy, and delicious. I was able to use ingrediants I already had on hand for a very delicious casserole! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
REally easy and good. I added some chili powerder before cooking and served sour cream and taco sauce with it on the side. TASTY!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2001
easy to make & taste good. My husband like it very much & he is not easy to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2001
It was easy and great! I added a can of Great Northern Beans to the hamburger which gave it more protein. It was done before we were ready for dinner, kept it warm in the oven and it was still a great dinner with a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2001
This is a quick, delicious meal, the whole family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
Such a delicious dish! I will be making this one again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONSHINE1296

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chile Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Try this quick and easy green chile chicken enchilada casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Sausage Casserole

See how to make a top-rated breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States