Chile Garlic BBQ Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 3, 2010
really really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
I followed this recipe exactly, and I really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rosewater17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
My boyfriend and I absolutely LOVED this recipe! I am making it for a bunch of friends tonight...can't wait!! I first made it in the oven, and it turned out delicious, can't wait to grill it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trainwife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
This recipe was outstanding! Had some issues with the BBQ running out of gas half way through, so I had to put it in the oven and topped it off with the broiler for five minutes. Turned out great. I cut the recipe down to a serving size of three. Probably should have made the marinade for four servings. Overall it was great definitely making this again! Ginger is great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by biggamecooker418

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Very flavorful! I didn't have chili sauce, so I just used some red pepper flakes. it's got a kick!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
this is one of my husband's fav!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
Wow, great recipe. Didn't have lime so used lemon and baked at 400 for 30 min wrapped in foil. New favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Great recipe just as it is! I didn't want to grill just for myself, so I made the marinade, enough for 1 serving and poured it over the salmon in a microwave safe dish (cover with plastic wrap with one corner left open). I cooked it on about 70% power for 4 minutes, turning the fillets halfway through the cooking time. Came out perfect! From start to finish, it took about 10 minutes to prepare & cook. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Because it's January, I baked this at 400 degrees for about 20 - 25 minutes. It was fabulous! I would eat this sauce on everything. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washburn, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Turtle Lake, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Made this last night and I have to say, the salmon turned out so juicy and flaky, with just a hint of spice, my BF had seconds and thirds! Try adding cilantro to the marinade, it worked out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Savory Garlic Marinated Steaks

See how to make a simple marinade for tender, flavorful grilled steaks.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States