Chicken with Garlic, Basil, and Parsley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by TPac
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Amazing, I did a couple things to alter the recipe a lil bit. I added a balsamic glaze and fresh mozzarella underneath the tomatoes. My boys (8yrs and 7yrs) and husband LOVED it, as with all of the recipes from this God-sent website. Thanks Kitty731!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TPac

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This was Ok. I don't think I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
real good dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
This is an excellent and easy dish to make. I will definitely make it again. I used fresh herbs and also added some tarragon that I had as well. I also sprinkled some parmesan cheese on during the last few minutes. It was very juicy and flavourful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moonbug
Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
I will definitely double up on the herbs next time. But everyone loved it! It is now on my rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KCRISWELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Very easy. Tasty. Will definitely do again. Cooking times were perfect. May try different combinations of herbs, just to mix it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hohenwald, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I made this exactly as stated. Not a huge fan of red pepper flakes (come to find out) and they did really stand out in this. I will make it again but I will omit the red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
The tomato on top was pretty flavorless after being in the oven. The red pepper flakes gave it heat but this could use more salt and more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
was really good , my kids didnt care for it but I loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bryan4Ever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States