Chicken with Garlic, Basil, and Parsley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kary
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I love this chicken :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
So incredibly delicious!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Made this today but didn't care for the herb flavor! It was edible
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I added olive oil, but be careful to not add too much! Definitely do not cook for extra 15 minutes if you like moist chicky!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chandler Bing
Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
confession time---i used tuna instead of chicken! And you know what? it wasn't half bad. Although i did think the dish lacked some another component that i simply cannot put my finger on. the truth of the matter is that the recipe is too simple. will possibly try it again with more ingredients and maybe with chicken breast as the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
pretty good, mine turned out kind of dry. Hubby likes it like that anyway. The good thing about this is that I cook a whole package of chicken at once and then save the leftovers for other dishes later in the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debi Schule

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Beeville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
A good, basic recipe that is quick to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
VERY easy! I added fresh parmesan cheese to the top and skipped the red pepper flakes. Tasted GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Contoocook, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I paired it with some lemon/spinach brown rice, and my fiancé and I loved it. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shacorseia Nesmith
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
This recipe is very refreshing! I wanted something to shake up my taste buds from our normal baked chicken routine. I did execute the recipe my way... I used fresh Italian parsley (flat leaf) instead of dried and I used chicken legs and thighs instead of chicken breast (not a fan). I never really measure unless I'm baking (a south thing) so i can't give measurements. But it was a great dish! I will make this dish again! Oh, the one thing I will definitely do different next time is let the dish marinate over night to enhance the flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shacorseia Nesmith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 398) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States