Chicken with Garlic, Basil, and Parsley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 5, 2012
This is excellent!! Every bite had flavor to it and my son who would rather eat all the sides than his meats asked for more! I left out the red pepper flakes cause I didnt have any at th time but it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
This is a very fast meal to make and very tasty! I made it exactly like the it is described above and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
I had chicken marinating from the night before in oil, lime, s & p when I came across this recipe. I decided to butterfly the chicken and add the seasoning. It was amazing! I think it would have been great anyway but I feel the lime marinade made the flavors POP. This is on my "save" list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saucychef26

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TPac
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Amazing, I did a couple things to alter the recipe a lil bit. I added a balsamic glaze and fresh mozzarella underneath the tomatoes. My boys (8yrs and 7yrs) and husband LOVED it, as with all of the recipes from this God-sent website. Thanks Kitty731!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TPac

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This was Ok. I don't think I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
real good dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
This is an excellent and easy dish to make. I will definitely make it again. I used fresh herbs and also added some tarragon that I had as well. I also sprinkled some parmesan cheese on during the last few minutes. It was very juicy and flavourful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moonbug
Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
I will definitely double up on the herbs next time. But everyone loved it! It is now on my rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KCRISWELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Very easy. Tasty. Will definitely do again. Cooking times were perfect. May try different combinations of herbs, just to mix it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hohenwald, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I made this exactly as stated. Not a huge fan of red pepper flakes (come to find out) and they did really stand out in this. I will make it again but I will omit the red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 391) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States