Chicken with Garlic, Basil, and Parsley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Day 1, not my favorite at all. The flavors didn't really blend. The next day, this tasted great in my lunch. It just needs a little time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Very tasty. Flavors blended well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was really very good, I worried it would be bland but for a healthy recipe the flavor was wonderful. I did drizzle a little balsamic on top the tomatoes with the sprinkle of parmesan. Was very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
I love this. I add some feta to the top too to give it some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie Johnson

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Would add more dried parsley and basil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tjwilliams

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Wakonda, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Recipe doesn't need any modifications at all for a flavorful, moist and healthy dish. You might want to add more tomatoes so there is enough for each serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsaybrady
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this and the whole family loved it even my picky little 5 year old. I also made brussel sprouts with parmesean and lemon it was a very tastey meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by a3d1218

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Made this last night for dinner. Followed the recipe as written but substituted canned diced tomatoes for the fresh ones. It was just okay, nothing special. However, it is a great low fat, dietetic meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Tried this recipe last night.. awesome.. the flavors were superb. Served it with Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce. worth the try even if asparagus isn't your favorite. We'll definitely have chicken this way again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ntoosh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Niagara Falls, New York, USA
Living In: North Port, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States