Chicken with Chipotle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
This was great we just finish eatting will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicopee, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brownfamily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I made this recipe last night for my family. I used chicken breast and my family really liked it! They want it again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
This was an excellent dish and easy to prepare. I made a few changes instead of 8 leg quarters i used 4, i also doubled the sauce recipe and i used 2% milk and fat free sour cream. My family loves extra sauce for the rice and honestly i can not beleive that the sauce in recipe was enough for 8 leg quarters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
My husband and I loved this. I did not change anything on this recipe and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Fantastic, quick, and easy! Used chicken breast that I browned then added some garlic powder only because we love garlic. Used 1% milk (1 cup), and low fat Sour Cream to reduce calories. This was a hit!!! Thanks so much. My family said this is officially their favorite chicken recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This was a quick recipe to put together. I used chicken breasts (that is what I had on hand). I browned them in a frying pan then put them in a casserole dish. Mixed the sauce ingredients in the same fry pan (added one more chipotle pepper and 2 minced garlic cloves)simmered for a few minutes then poured it on the chicken breasts and baked for 30 min. Served with rice pilaf. Husband went crazy for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meemer

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Way too hot for this Irish kid. I removed the seeds from the peppers as suggested and still hot to me. Actually I could tame down the heat but the taste wasn't really to my liking either, but again, not really a fan of Mexican food in general. I do appreciate others fill find this is right up their alley. --enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Great and easy. Add rice w/ mexican stewed tmatoes and green chiles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whitesetter

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
DELICIOUS!!! Came out very salty, but that may have been user error! Next time i will try it with less consume (chix bouillon) served it with medium sized pasta shells, which was excellent because it nestled the sauce beautifully with each bite. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

How to Make Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make authentic chicken enchiladas in a flavorful sauce.

Chicken Enchiladas II

Make these family-pleasing chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States