Chicken with Chipotle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
If you like spicy food, you will love this! The instructions are very simple to follow. Friends and family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle MC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This was a huge hit, easy to make and great to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HONEYBEZ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Way to salty but great flavor, next time I will add less buillon granules though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
My husband is not a fan of chicken but loved this. The sauce is def. a keeper.I'm glad I read some of the comments first because I doubled the sauce ingredients and it worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dracut, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Pittsfield, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
My husband and I enjoyed the sauce. I used half and half instead of milk. As others, I only served the sauceon the side, I did not want my chicken skin to loose its crispness. With each mouthful, the more I liked it. We also decided it would make a goood wing sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
I loved it! I did not have to change a thing. I was hesitant about the chipotle but the sour cream tamed the heat. In fact i added a little bit extra chipotle for more heat. I will be making this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arnold L. Melvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
Perfect! As is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
This was delicious! I served it with my Mom's Mexican Rice (my own concoction of white rice, canned black beans and a small can of Mexicali Corn which my family loves) and small store bought tamales on the side. I topped the chicken with cilantro and a sprinkle of salt just before serving! This will be a regular at our house.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaPizza

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Trabuco Canyon, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This dish rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
This was great! We served this with a salad, corn tortillas and spanish rice. Would make excellent filling for an enchilada casserole of some kind - or burrito filing. Yum. If you like chipotle flavors, you'll love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eayers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

How to Make Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make authentic chicken enchiladas in a flavorful sauce.

Chicken Enchiladas II

Make these family-pleasing chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States