Chicken with Chipotle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
i absolutley loved it!!!! Im always looking to do different things because i am a stay at home house wife and this a delicious recipe.... my husband absolutely loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by adripac 2010

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
I have made this two times and me and my husband loved it I shredded chicken after boiling it then browned it in pan with some onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISANLAUREN
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
This was great! My native mexican bf LOVED it. Im actually cooking it again tonight. I am using boneless chicken breasts this time but because its what I have...I also added a small garlic clove and a little piece of onion. Would highly reccomend. Thanks for adding!! =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dayna7532

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Solon, Maine, USA
Living In: Knox, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Used jalapenos instead with Dinosaur hot sauce because we like it hot - used couscous and spinach for a side - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Blairstown, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
It tastes good but is a little odd. The texture made me feel like I was eating spoiled milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal DeBoer Miller

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
My husband and I really enjoyed this meal. I modified a little bit by sauteeing sliced chicken breasts until they were browned, and then pouring on the sauce to let them simmer to done. The best thing about this dish, though, was the easy clean-up! We served our chicken over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Takoma Park, Maryland, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Concord, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Great Flavor...easy weeknight recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This is a fantastic recipe! I couldn't stop eating it. I love spicy foods anyway and this one had such a deep, rich flavor to go with the smoky heat. I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts instead of leg quarters. I sauteed the breasts in olive oil and then added the sauce and let them finish cooking in the sauce. It couldn't have been quicker to make. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swainsboro, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Loved this! My husband enjoyed it so much I ended up making it again 3 days later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Kinney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Troutville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

How to Make Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make authentic chicken enchiladas in a flavorful sauce.

Chicken Enchiladas II

Make these family-pleasing chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States