Chicken with Bouillon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Alyson
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2007
Delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it was scrumptious. I had leftover butter/bouillon sauce so I poured it over Albino Pasta (found on this site) and they worked wonderfully together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Hammondsport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
This recipe is great! It definitely needed some minor changes for my tastes. Like the previous posts have stated, it is too salty. I used only one bouillon cube. The chicken was still somewhat salty, but not too bad. The chicken was very moist and extremely quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Reese Greenwalt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
waaaay to salty!! Easy but not worth making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly H.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
I liked this, but it was a little too salty and I LOVE salt. I will try to build on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2007
This was delicious! My family really loves this chicken and ate every last scrap! I did a little tweaking with some minced onion and a blend or two from Mrs. Dash. Super easy and delicious! Exactly what I needed when I had no idea what to do with my chicken. All ingredients were on hand, too! superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2007
Quick and easy! My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
I used pre-cooked frozen chicken breast strips, a clove of garlic, slightly salted Lurpak butter, and vegetable bouillon, which turned out fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2006
It was good. I added Onions and family really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2006
Great recipe, easy to prepare. I love salt so I had no problem with that. I added minced garlic and onions and served it over rice....mmmmmmmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2006
this was really good ... definitely add onions in; i'm not really an onion fan but they were delicious in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States