Chicken with Asparagus and Roasted Red Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Yummy. Restaurant quality and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Oborsh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I made this dish with fresh green beans instead of asparagus, because I am not paying 4.99 a pound for it and having to throw half of it away because they were so woody. It was great. I did add some cornstarch to thicken it a little and I used parmasean instead of mozzarella just because I had it on hand. I would also liked to have sprinkle it with a tad bit of fresh basil, but I didnt have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Loved it-left the tomatoes out by mistake, and did add a bit of olive oil to help the garlic and asparagus cook (put chicken in oven to warm while veggies cooked)-definitely will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Key West Cook
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Tried this last night as written, minus the Balsamic. Will def be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Key West Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Go with fresh peppers- red and yellow for a better crunch and prettier presentation! Fresh mushrooms would be a nice addition I think, and I will try that next time. Served over white rice makes it a little heartier too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
My fiancé and I really enjoyed this dish. We both love spicy/extra seasoned food, so we took advice of other readers and added basil and 3 small chopped chipotle peppers. We served it over brown rice and it was delicious!! The low calorie/high protein count makes it all the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
This was as quick and easy as everyone noted. We enjoyed this healthy meal very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Very good, I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
So good! Had left over rotisserie chicken so used that but was still amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yinnifer
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Wasn't super thrilled with this recipe. It was too bland. I increased the vinegar to 3 tsp, and it was better. Chicken was tough. Next time I might use tenders instead of breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States