Chicken with Artichokes and Sundried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Excellent. Easy, and guests gave rave reviews. Didn't need to change a thing. May try kalamata olives next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was really good. I splashed in a little bit of dry red wine and used thin chicken cutlets instead of cutting up the breasts into pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was delicious and our whole family enjoyed it. I think using the virgin olive oil from the sun dried tomatoes is good advice. I think some fresh lemon juice and spinach would be a great modification. I will fix this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Not DHs favorite but I thought it was delicious! I did use the oil from the sundried tomatoes as recommended by others, and I found it light and addictive. DH kept nibbling after dinner....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
DELICIOUS recipe. Can have with company
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This also works as a stuffing for chicken breast or simply as a topping on chicken. Just put everything except the chicken and pasta in a food processor, including the feta, (or chop it all yourself) and spoon it inside or on chicken. I did this once and it was great. May try to add a little spinach to the mix another time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This recipe is great! I added spinach at the end and let it wilt to add a little more vegetable to the dish. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I have a question to ask everyone. I prepared the recipe as it stated. Prepared it early, placed it in the fridge. When it was time to eat dinner, hubby warmed it up in the microwave (we were pressed for time). Here's the question- did anyone experience the chicken turning a grayish color? Hubby swears it was because of the black olives. I prepared the dish once before with out the olives and my husband swears that was the difference. Chicken did not turn that color. I think it must have been a combination of reheating it in the microwave and maybe the olives. The turning of color did not affect the taste at all, the dish was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Very tasty! I would like to try this again but omitting the pasta and using my vegetti to make noodles out of zucchini. Wondering if that would be too many veggies for this dish?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I made this for dinner tonight, using shrimp and vegetable stock in place of the chicken and chicken stock, and it was amazingly delicious! The whole family loved it and we all had seconds....including our 16 month old!! Definitely a keeper and so easy to make. The hubby has already asked me to make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States