Chicken with Artichokes and Sundried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
It's a winner! Added the oil from tomatoes. Thicken with an extra half cup chicken broth and two tablespoons corn starch at the end. Had fresh fettuccine. Perfect! Going to make for company next. Also used the feta with tomato and basil. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRIS13JOSEPH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
We loved it. Only changes were boneless skinless chicken thighs and sundried tomatoes re-constituted in water. I also used whole wheat spaghetti. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEANVIC1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
YUM! Good over rice too, AND if you double the broth, it makes and awesome soup/stew!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
DEELISH!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I think this dish is very tasty when it is made a day ahead, mixed all togther, and eatten cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Really great recipe. Don't over cook the chicken. Cook just until the chicken looses it's pink on the outside. The chicken cooks enough during the simmering stage. I added baby spinach the last 5 minutes. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I made this with spaghetti instead because I had plenty of it and it turned out amazing. I made the entire 8 servings for just myself with plans to freeze 6 portions for the future. I made the mistake of mixing all the noodles and topping in a giant pot. Made it very difficult to portion out equal amounts of non-noodle ingredients. Will make again and keep them separate for freezing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Little

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Excellent. Easy, and guests gave rave reviews. Didn't need to change a thing. May try kalamata olives next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was really good. I splashed in a little bit of dry red wine and used thin chicken cutlets instead of cutting up the breasts into pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was delicious and our whole family enjoyed it. I think using the virgin olive oil from the sun dried tomatoes is good advice. I think some fresh lemon juice and spinach would be a great modification. I will fix this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States