Chicken and Stuffing Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
I made this for me and my boyfriend. we both loved it!! its got a lot of flavor and its very filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
It is good, but not a great meal. We still make it quite a lot, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I cube the chicken so I don't have to cut it up for small kids later. I add garlic and onion, then too with Frenches Fried Onions and there is always empty plates! This is a favorite of the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Klimper
Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This was very easy and very good. I used Stove Top Chicken flavor instead if the Pepperidge Farm (That's what I had on hand). My husband liked it, so I'll be making it again. Only change I may make is to cut the chicken up before cooking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Good recipe to have on hand for a busy weekday. Made as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Polly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This was a very good, easy weeknight recipe. Only things we did different was used cream of chicken soup since my wife hates mushrooms and we added a little garlic, salt and pepper to the chicken while cooking. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Always looking for different chicken recipes that my husband will like as he's not a huge chicken fan and I am. He liked this a lot. Used chicken tenders. Did use cream of chicken soup and sour cream, but did add a little milk as well. Used Stove top Stuffing. Just a little cheese. My apologizes to the poster for all the changes, but it's mostly what I had on hand and it's a really good, quick and easy meal. Thank you for sharing. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Super easy. I didn't use chicken breast, instead I only had chicken tender strips;seasoned with salt and pepper.(only took 5mins cooktime)Also only had Stove Top stuffing so I used that, another thing used was cream of chicken (seasoned with black pepper) We all enjoyed the dinner. I didn't find it too soggy. I think next time I make it I will heat the soup and milk in a seperate pan so that it's heated through faster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
loved it but my family didnt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
My family loved this simple delicious recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diannna
Home Town: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States