Chicken and Spinach Alfredo Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2001
I shared leftovers with friends & they all wanted the recipe. Serve it if you want rave reviews!! It does take while to prepare & cook, but it will surely impress your company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lillington, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2001
This recipe rocked! It took a little time to prepare, but it was well worth the effort. Magically delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
I made this recipe for a large family gathering and everyone LOVED it! It is time consuming to make, but definitely worth the trouble. The finished product looks and tastes as though it came from a restaurant. Will put in my recipes for special occasions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2002
I thought it was okay, but that doesn't say much because I am a jalepeno person (I put them on almost everything). I found it bland, everyone else LOVED it. I may or may not make it again, it needs a kick to it next time. If it kills me I am going to find a way to cut corners on the preperation time! Really though, it is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2001
An outstanding recipe for anyone, although I made it for someone who has an allergy to all dairy and meat protein products. I used soy mozzarella cheese and it still tasted wonderful. Very elegant looking and tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stokesdale, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2001
For a lighter vertion use 4 cup skim milk and 3 alfrato mix package with one can of mushroom soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
This lasagna was delicious!!!! Even my husband who is not a fan of spinach or creamy sauces that it was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2001
This one cost a bit more because of the ingredients. However the sauce is a real winner and everyone thinks your a chef with the right touch. Sue thanks for sharing this winner wished I could look at your private cook book. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chino Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2002
This recipe is time comsuming, but worth it!!! I put it together the night before, then put it in the oven when my guests arrived. It came out great, there were seconds served all the way around!!! Dinner was a big hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2002
Excellent recipe!!! Well worth the time. The sauce is very good and creamy. What a great way to use those ever-so-popular roasted chickens, however, I made this recipe once for some vegetarian friends and left out the chicken all together. It was still a delicious dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh Ann Rowan Kiraly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States