Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
This was super easy to make and very tasty. We added in some extra herbs just for some additional flavor, however that was just personal preference! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
This was a great quick recipe. My picky 8 year old and my picky husband enjoyed it. They even said thanks for dinner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2009
I have used this recipe for years, except we use 2 cups of shredded Mozzarella cheese, using 1 1/2 cups mixed in and then we put the remainder sprinkled on top when it's about 10 mintues before we take it out. It's fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
I did a couple of things differently... I used bowtie pasta and cooked in chicken broth to give it that extra chickeny flavor. I added about a tsp of garlic powder. Once I mixed it all up, I put it in a 350 degree oven for about 20 mins to really blend the flavors together. Great recipe and oh-so-easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
Wow, this is not normally the type of recipe I make, but I had some leftover rotisserie chicken to use up and needed something quick. It was a huge hit! My super robo picky kids loved it! Toddler had 3 servings and preschooler ate all of his!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
For what this recipe is- a pantry ingredient recipe- we thought it was great. Next time will try some extra spices too, as it was a little bland. But it was perfect for what I needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
I would give it 5 stars, but I think it needs just a little more flavor. But it's a great 'base' for using leftover turkey, and adding whatever spices or herbs one would like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KINGALEX

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scarsdale, New York, USA
Living In: Front Royal, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
Not a gourmet dish but quick to make and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Wow. For a can of soup and a package of pasta, this was surprisingly great. Definitely a keeper. Thanks Campbell's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
My whole family loved this. Very easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States