Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I cook for 80 seniors each week and this recipe is their favorite (and mine too). I can't say enough anout this recipe. It's simple quick and tasty. And I mean stick to your ribs satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This was a bit bland for us as is. I prepared the noodles on the stove, the chicken in a crockpot, then mixed it altogether in the crockout and let it sit til we were ready to eat. I added a half block of velveeta cheese and a 1/4c bacon alfredo to moisten it up some (and to help me clean out my fridge.) With those additions, I'd give it 5 stars, simply because my kids and husband devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
I tried this recipe and it was great...however, I did add a few more ingredients. I added a little bit of chopped onion and garlic while icooked my chicken in a pan. I added a little bit of ocrushed red pepper for a little zing. This was a quick and easy recipe that I will definitelyy make again. My husbandis not what I would call a picky eater. But he LOVED it and so did I.. I only gave it four stars because I had to add a few ingredients to make it less bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbie-fl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Yulee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Good, hearty meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
The only thing i did diff. was add more whole milk and half a cup of chicken broth, baked 350 with foil cover for 30 min. Sooooo good, so easy, very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynthialyno

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Easy and good. Kids and husband all liked. Works for me. Do add a hefty teaspoon of garlic though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Daisy K
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
I love the versatility of Campbell's recipes! You can interchange some of the basic ingredients and still have a great recipe! I didn't have dried egg noodles so I used Rames brand frozen egg noodles. I added some thyme and boiled my egg noodles in chicken broth. So good on a cold winter day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Valley Center, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
wow, guess my taste buds are shot, I had some left over rotisserie chicken and just cubed it up. I didn't care for this, but my four boys actually said "Hey, this is good". even my 6 year old fuss bucket said "I Love this" and shoveled it in. i did add onion pwdr and garlic pwdr as stated in others reviews. Guess I'll make it again for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Quick and easy. Kids seemed to like it and gobbled it all up! Thanks Campbells!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Verna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States