Chicken and Cheese Crescents Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 3, 2006
Should have read all the reviews first. This one really needs to be adjusted as there is way too much liquid to follow the recipe and have it come out edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2006
This is absolutely delicious, and easy to make. Has become a frequent request from my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2006
Me and my man really liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jasmin E.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Amity, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2006
This recipe is a regular at our house. Its quick and easy and we love it! We have started using smoked whole chickens from our grocery's deli. The chicken is already cooked, so we just debone and shred. So easy and the smoked chicken gives it a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin King

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2005
This was very good. Since it was only 2 of us for dinner I cut the recipe in half. It was so easy; I'd make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingleside, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lindenhurst, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
My boyfriend liked it and so did I but I thought it was missing something? Just not quite sure what. I did follow others suggestions about not adding the soup mix until the cresents were cooked for about 10 min. Overall will probally make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
This was a wonderful and easy meal! To make it even easier I used canned chicken. I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bryan, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2005
The sauce the cheese, chicken and soup made was yummy- but the cresent rolls were so soggy and doughy like (even though I cooked them long enough) I couldn't eat the rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2005
I LOVED THIS RECIPE AND SO DID MY KIDS! I SUBTITUTED 1 CAN OF CREAM OF CHICKEN SOUP WITH 1 CAN OF CHEDDAR CHEESE SOUP IT WAS GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2005
they were just so so, my husband and I weren't too impressed. Probably won't make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States