Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
The sauce is weak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
I was really surprised how good this was!! Everyone loved it and it was so easy! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
No bueno. Cream of mushroom soup leaves such as flavor that's it's not an Alfredo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
simple....but just so so. Next time I want alfredo, I will look for a more authentic recipe, but if you are looking for something quick for dinner, this will work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caiden's mommy
Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
I made this for my best friend and her boyfriend and they loved it. I did however add cream cheese and fresh mushrooms. I usually make my own alfredo sauce, so I was suprised at how good and easy it was. This recipe is going into my recipe box here at allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Kern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loves Park, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
This recipe is easy to make but the cream of mushroom soup was overwhelming even after adding more parmesan cheese. Didn't taste like the traditional alfredo sauce at all. I'm deleting this recipe from my box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
First time I made this recipe, was very good, did what the other reviewers said, I added some cream cheese, cooked in olive oil, used the cream of mushroom soup and it was very good, my husband said thumbs up, will keep this recipe and do again soon. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Arcanum, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
great exactly as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
I found the recipe on the can and love it. I use as much cheese as possible and it doesn't make it too heavy. This is the perfect after work recipe. It comes together so quickly. Deni
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This is okay, but just for fun I made it two ways. The first way is according to the recipe. The second way was with commerically prepared precooked cubed chicken and Paul Newman's Own Alfredo. Truth be told...the Alfredo was better which made the whole dish better not to mention faster. Just an experiment for what it's worth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fox River Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States