Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
Loved this meal! Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
My little 5 year old picky eater ate this and said, " Mommy you're the best cooker ever, this is soooo good" Also, my older son who hates mushrooms ate this without even realizing that it was made with mushroom soup. When I asked him how he liked it , he said, he thought it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I modified this recipe. I use wide noodles instead of linguine. I also use cream of chicken soup instead of cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
This is super fast, almost effortless and delicious!! My picky kids love it. Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Awesome recipe and very easy! Even my 5 year old ate it up broccoli and all! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Easy, great on a budget and best of all delicious! Cut time by using the pre cooked Perdue short cuts and went healthier with the low sodium soup and fresh broccoli - the kids and man in my house all went for seconds!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Yummy and so very easy. I used whole wheat shells and added some garlic powder. Next time I will double the broccoli. I give it 5 stars because it is so easy and requires very basic ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
This dish is so good. I made it last night with Multi Grain Penne Pasta & its a winner in my book. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaGordita

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
A quick and easy dinner that is fairly flavorful. I didn't care much about the way it looked and it could have used a little more spices. I used 1 1/2 cups of broccoli and could have even used more. Overall, a fair dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Photo by Lillian
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This is delicious! I've been making this for many years! I always double the pasta ( I used bow ties) and broccoli. This is a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitestone, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States