Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Pretty good. Quite and easy to make. I would add a lot more broccoli and might try the 2oz. of cream cheese next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
needs a little more falvor..added salt and fresh garlic. Good family dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnulph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
added garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
I made this with the ingredients available to me here in Bolivia, South America and made the necessary modifications for the lack of condensed soup. It turned out great! The kids gobbled it down and the wife said that this needs to be a repeat dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luke Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
I am a beginner so I followed the directions as is. I added a little too many noodles, but still tasted great. Served with garlic bread. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
I am a beginner when it comes to cooking. I made this last night for dinner and it was excellent! The only thing i did different was add roasted garlic and lightly seasoned the chicken while it was cooking. This was GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
This is a wonderful dish. I love that it can be made quickly! I do recommend that you add 1/2 tsp of garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
This was yummy, quick, easy and used items on hand. The kids liked it. It would be nice with mushrooms, olives and tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2010
SO FAST. SO EASY. SO GOOD. I don't know if this is a true Alfredo taste, but it does taste great! I've made it a couple of times, with alterations the second time: I used Penne; I think it works much better. I used a whole small-medium sized broccoli worth of flowerets (approx 3 cups I think); seemed the perfect amount. I also used trim pork schnitzel strips the second time instead of chicken, and it worked great. DEFINITELY A KEEPER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Made this one exactly as stated and it turned out so good! My kids loved loved loved it! So much in fact, that my husband had none to eat when he got home. LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States