Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I'm a big fan of alfredo sauce and I absolutely loved this! I also added some garlic salt, sea salt, and some Knorr Aromat All Purpose Seasoning. Yum! And my hubby doesn't usually care for alfredo, but he actually liked this. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Pretty good, considering the main ingredient is canned soup. Our whole family liked it well enough that it'll be in our rotation, especially for nights when we need dinner fast. Typically recipes take me longer to prepare than it states, but I had this one done and on the table in 29 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
What a great dish and quick! Easy to do. I added sauteed onion and garlic. Great for pot luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
This meal is delicious, my family enjoy this meal so much that I made it 2x in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
If you're looking for a truly authentic Alfredo meal.... this isn't it. However, if you're looking for a fast, tasty, creamy home-cooked meal, you've found a great recipe for it! I used penne pasta, sauteed some garlic before cooking the chicken, and added a large dollop of cream cheese. I only used a few good sprinklings of parmesean cheese. It was really good, and really fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chowchilla, California, USA
Living In: Madera, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This came out great. Normally I'm a little skeptical of the Campbell's recipes because if you do them how they are written they tend to be bland. I used cream of mushroom w/roasted garlic and seasoned my chicken with pepper, adobo, garlic powder and onion powder (I do this with chicken no matter what I'm doing with it). I agree that it needs more broccoli...I used almost two cups and still think I should have used more. Everything else was done just as the recipe called for and I was shocked how good it tasted. Next time I'm going to try it with penne and probably add some shrimp to the mix. All and all, a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Easy. Taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Detra Cox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
I am a mom looking for a quick recipe when I come home for work., tired it and love it I also added cut up tomatoes to it,great recipe I will be using it more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
This recipe was ok. It didn't taste at all like alfredo sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
Ohhhh...my...goodness! I tried this recipe and when I got a whiff of the chicken and butter cooking in the pan plus the broccoli and linguini cooking at the same time...be still my heart! However, when I sat down at my dinner table and took the first bite I was in heaven! This dish was simply delicious...which is an understatement! All I have left to conclude with is anyone within earshot and love pasta like I do, you will need to experience this exquisite delightful dish! I made too much and delighted in that thought alone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States