Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
didn't like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I like to make this when I have leftover rotisserie chicken - super easy then!! This is a really good meal in one dish!! VERY tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jcfquest
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
The only thing I did different 'was boil the chicken in water with "Better than Bullion". Then followed the recipe. Ohhhhh Myyyyy! Delicious. Easy to make but the flavor is crazy good. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcfquest

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
pasta this easy to make i love this site thanks recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
***** delicious, quick and easy, I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
It was super easy to put together. The cream cheese was overpowering and made for a strange texture. I won't make it again but would recommend using one package of cream cheese and replace the second package with cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Billerica, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Made it exactly as the recipe! It was delicious. Next time I want to try it with shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
DELICIOUS!! My boyfriend rated this as the best recipe I've made him so far, and I cooked a week straight for our meals :) Definitely best with fresh ingredients, as I used a frozen peppers/onions mix to try to save a little time...so that was my shortcut gone awry in that they were too mushy. I also added mushrooms to this, as I love mushrooms in every dish I make. To save more time, I also cut up the chicken into 1 inch cubes to cook instead of boiling in a pot of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zo Zo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
I didn't care for this dish. The cream cheese flavor was strange to me with the pasta ( and I like cream cheese). My 3 yr old liked it, husband didn't. I followed the recipe as written;subbed rotini pasta for the bow-tie as that's what was on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
I felt so proud to put this on the table tonight! It was the best tasting pasta dish I've had in a LONG time!!! Everyone pronounced it exquisitely delicious. Didn't change a thing! This made about 8 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesborough, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States