Chicken With Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Was bland but has alot of potential if you play with the flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Amazing! Made this tonight for my family and everyone LOVED it...including the 3yr old and 19 month old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby Davis Vance

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christa Centineo Durkin
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This was AWESOME! So easy to make and the family loved it. Only thing I did different was cut the chicken into bite sized cubes, put it over egg noddles, and sprinkled parmesan cheese over the top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I made this last night after viewing what others were saying. I did add cream of mushroom soup and used sliced munster cheese instead of mozzerella, I wished I had sauteed the mushrooms (a bit watery) But once you make it you will know what you want to change to suit your taste. Great recipe and I will make this again, and again, and again. I think this would make a good recipe for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Awesome recipe. I made it exactly as written, it was perfect. I did however have to make the seasoned bread crumbs as my grocery store didn't have them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blondiegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I had high hopes for this dish, but must agree with most other three star rating. It was bland with the garlic/onion addition. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
This is a good recipe, but it needs ...more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Delicious. I read the other reviews first, so I sauteed the mushrooms in broth and butter first. I also added an onion. I used the cream of chicken soup. This is sooo good. Never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
It was delicious. A new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Delicious and very tender. I used 5 Italian cheese blend because it's what I had on hand but other than that I did not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 832) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States