Chicken Wing Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Great dip - perfect for parties. I've made it both with canned chicken and chicken cooked in a crockpot, then shredded. I prefer the latter, although both are great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
I love love love this recipe, and so does everyone that I make it for. It's hitting our tailgate party tomorrow and it was requested for another party tomorrow night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maja0128

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
l Love this. very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Bruce love's it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
This is a party hit. People always ask me to bring it with me. I sometimes add chunks of celery and chunks of blue cheese. Sometimes, I make it as is. There is never anything left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raquel
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
This was an absolute hit. I used blue cheese dressing instead of ranch and a garlic cream cheese because that's just what I always have in my house. I used a crock pot the first time to keep it warm at a party. People were all over it. I made a lot, so I had leftovers, brought it home and froze it to serve at a smaller family event. Again, people could not stop eating it. Amazing! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 3, 2013
My guests can't get enough of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Great dip! Blue cheese is a must. I substituted Franks Hot Wing Sauce for Franks Hot Sauce. That gave it a more traditional Buffalo Wing taste. Will be serving again on St Patrick's Day at our house party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
As others already stated, I substituted Blue Cheese dressing for the Ranch. I also cooked chicken on the George Forman Grill and then used a fork to shred it before I added it to the rest of ingredients. Put all ingredients in crock pot so it kept it warm to eat throughout the party. Had tostitos and celery sticks for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Troy, New York, USA
Living In: Cocoa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States