Chicken Wing Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Great dip! I used spicy taco seasoning. It was a hit at a New Years Eve party I attended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Every time we have a family gathering, I am asked to make this recipe. I have been told by people it is the best buffalo chicken dip they have ever tasted. I use Ken's Ranch dressing and only put in about 3/4 cup, otherwise it gets too soupy. I also used the pre-cooked chicken in the meat department. Usually two bags is plenty chopped up small. I put it all in a mini crock pot so it stays warm and top it with cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
This recipe is a must have for football season! I use a jar of Marzetti's® Chunky blue cheese dressing in place of the Ranch and everyone seems to like it better. I have had many, many people ask for the recipe. It reheats well too with just a splash of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Great dip - perfect for parties. I've made it both with canned chicken and chicken cooked in a crockpot, then shredded. I prefer the latter, although both are great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
I love love love this recipe, and so does everyone that I make it for. It's hitting our tailgate party tomorrow and it was requested for another party tomorrow night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maja0128

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
l Love this. very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Bruce love's it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
This is a party hit. People always ask me to bring it with me. I sometimes add chunks of celery and chunks of blue cheese. Sometimes, I make it as is. There is never anything left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raquel Teixeira
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
This was an absolute hit. I used blue cheese dressing instead of ranch and a garlic cream cheese because that's just what I always have in my house. I used a crock pot the first time to keep it warm at a party. People were all over it. I made a lot, so I had leftovers, brought it home and froze it to serve at a smaller family event. Again, people could not stop eating it. Amazing! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel Teixeira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 3, 2013
My guests can't get enough of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 593) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States