Chicken Tetrazzini IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Gardendale, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Adding some diced red pepper = well worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I thought it was flavorless as made to the directions, however my boyfriend ate all of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Wow!! So very good!! I used a 16 oz box of Thin spaghetti and doubled the sauce. I also added 7 Tbsp of sherry and before I baked It I put vermont white cheddar on top. It was Delicious!!!! My husband and two year old loved it!!!!'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
This recipe was a pleasant surprise. I sauteed fresh mushrooms and made my own bread crumbs out of sourdough bread and added a little glarlic salt to the bread crumbs. Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Delicious- but I used a package of sliced mushrooms (tried it once with regular mushrooms and once with baby bella- both great). I also doubled the recipe- I like it to be creamy, and think it can dry out in the oven if you don't. I sauteed garlic, mushrooms and fresh spinach- drained it then added to the dish. It was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Very good dish. Used too much pasta which resulted in the dish being a little dry. Added green peas, minced garlic and white onion. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
picky kids even liked it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This was Great! The only thing I added (because I did not have a full cup of Parmesan Cheese) was add 1/2 cup of Parmesan (that I had) and 1 cup of mozzarella cheese. It turned out GREAT!!!! Will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This was very good. I didn't have Sherry, so I subbed Rose wine, and I topped with seasoned panko bread crumbs. Next time I will add chopped celery and onions. Really good comfort food that allowed me to use leftover chicken from the night before - so it was economical too. Since there are only two of us, I see myself making this as a second meal any time I do a roast chicken because we always have leftovers and I want to economize where I can. Highly recommend. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States