Chicken Tetrazzini IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I thought it was flavorless as made to the directions, however my boyfriend ate all of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Wow!! So very good!! I used a 16 oz box of Thin spaghetti and doubled the sauce. I also added 7 Tbsp of sherry and before I baked It I put vermont white cheddar on top. It was Delicious!!!! My husband and two year old loved it!!!!'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
This recipe was a pleasant surprise. I sauteed fresh mushrooms and made my own bread crumbs out of sourdough bread and added a little glarlic salt to the bread crumbs. Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Delicious- but I used a package of sliced mushrooms (tried it once with regular mushrooms and once with baby bella- both great). I also doubled the recipe- I like it to be creamy, and think it can dry out in the oven if you don't. I sauteed garlic, mushrooms and fresh spinach- drained it then added to the dish. It was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Very good dish. Used too much pasta which resulted in the dish being a little dry. Added green peas, minced garlic and white onion. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
picky kids even liked it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This was Great! The only thing I added (because I did not have a full cup of Parmesan Cheese) was add 1/2 cup of Parmesan (that I had) and 1 cup of mozzarella cheese. It turned out GREAT!!!! Will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This was very good. I didn't have Sherry, so I subbed Rose wine, and I topped with seasoned panko bread crumbs. Next time I will add chopped celery and onions. Really good comfort food that allowed me to use leftover chicken from the night before - so it was economical too. Since there are only two of us, I see myself making this as a second meal any time I do a roast chicken because we always have leftovers and I want to economize where I can. Highly recommend. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
very good!!! Doubled it, cooked chicken in olive oil, then cooked mushrooms(with some white wine added in), then made sauce and added the chicken & mushrooms back in. Also I added minced garlic. Everyone loved it, even my 10 & almost 6 year old sons did!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Like the others, I think the key ingredient missing here is cheddar cheese. Once you add that, perfection!! Great recipe and love that it doesn't have a soup mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 529) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States