Chicken Tetrazzini IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
Absolutely Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Just perfect the way it is...was ;) none left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Entire family had to go back for seconds...I did add garlic(2tsp) to the sauce while the butter was melting...I have been told I will be making this again, and I couldn't agree more...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tmtmtmfl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Great recipe. It is still very good even without the sherry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
A nice diversion from the same 'ole dinner recipes. I suggest making 1.5 of the sauce so that it's not dry. I enjoy cooking with Sherry so this was a nice dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fdparker2001
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I added garlic powder, more salt, pepper and used a mix of fresh brown and white mushrooms sauteed in some sherry wine. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This is a simple recipe and oh so good. I used thin speghitti and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Light yet very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Delicious! I did top with 1/2 cup slivered almonds before baking just because my last recipe had called for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
This was very good, and I used many of the suggestions from other reviewers (fresh mushrooms, onions and garlic.) However, I did not make extra sauce as one person suggested, and I wish I had. It was a little dry. I would increase the amount of sauce by at least 1/2 again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States