Chicken Tequila Fettuccini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
I tweaked the recipe just a little. I made mine without the chicken and used veggie stock to make this a vegetarian recipe and it turned out delicious! I will definitely be making this again! A total hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Cimarron, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
I made this for dinner tonight after seeing it as the recipe for the day. We loved it and I will make it again. I made half a recipe being just my husband and I and it made plenty to have leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMATT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This recipe is from Californa Pizza Kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pupster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Made this for my boyfriend this weekend. He loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
I will use a bit more spice for mine next time possibly add more jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
I rated this 3 stars because even though it was good, I didn't think it was anything special. Alot of prep and I even used a rotisserie chicken for a shortcut. Don't let my review scare you away though because the recipe isn't bad, just wasn't for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by key151

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This was good, but next time I'll probably cut the cream in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Um... noooo. Although Behr doesn't specifically claim that this is a copycat of the famous chain's version, I had high hopes it would be. To my dismay, this didn't even come close. My experience at the restaurant FAR surpasses what I made tonight. For one, there was WAAAY too much pasta for the amount of sauce this recipe yielded. Even had there been enough sauce, it was very bland and unappetizing. To boot, the amount of prep time involved was no where NEAR worth the end result. After slicing, chopping, mincing, sauteeing, reducing and boilling pasta, I was looking forward to a restaurant-quality dinner and was terribly disappointed that it wasn't. When the craving strikes, I'll just visit my local CPK. Thanks anyways, Behr.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
Friend made this recipe and it was fantastic. Tried this first from a resturant and she tried to duplicate it and this was just like it. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Great!! Had to leave out all peppers and jalapeno, but I doubled the garlic and lime and it paid off! SO good! A new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States