Chicken Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This recipe is awesome. I swap out the chicken breast for ground chicken, add green onions and cut a lime in half and put it right in with the chicken to cook. This makes a great dinner and is incredible for salads during the week. I recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by klynn0218
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
This recipe was excellent! I used already cooked chicken to make it quicker for my family of 6 and added cilantro. My family demolished it! Great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I used left-over grilled chicken and loved the outcome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vickie K Erickson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by clopes70
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This is a great recipe I twicked it a bit lemon juice only & avocado & fresh garlic ... I go with what's taste good for me ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clopes70

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
So easy to make and it was really tasty. My 3 yr old loved helping me make and eat these chicken tacos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matti

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Didn't have lemonade, used a can of Fresca and added chipotle Tabasco sauce...served as part of a potluck, this was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
They where ok, very lemony, I think they would have been great if I was in the mood for them. They didn't look appealing would be my complaint and the mind is tricky. They could have been great but I don't know, they needed something and most people tweaked them a bit so in conclusion the recipe needed tweeking so go with a difererent recipe or use this one for a base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by villalunita 76
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I made these tacos for dinner tonight and they came out delicious! I didn't fry the tortillas, just heated them open flame. And mixed the raw chicken with the seasonings before putting it in the pan to cook. This made sure that everything was well mixed together first. I also added sour cream to my toppings. Yummmmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
try marinating chicken for a few hours and oven baking for healthier low fat option
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Loved it! Next time I would use 1/2 cup fresh squeezed lemon juice and 1/2 cup water. It was delicious!!!! Also, I used Chobani Greek yogurt and Ezekial fajitas to make it healthy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Tacos

See how to make quick-and-easy chicken tacos.

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Firehouse Chicken and Steak Tacos

See how they make chicken and steak tacos down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States