Chicken Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I followed the recipe as written. Wouldn't change a thing! My picky daughter even ate it! My husband said he could eat this casserole every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
The whole family loved! i wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
My family loves this recipe. We add corn as well, and a layer of rice on the bottom to make it complete. Rarely are there any leftovers, but when there are, every one fights over them LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
This is a simple but delicious meal. I only added one can of soup as two is too soupy. I serve the tortilla chips set
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
This was so yummy but also super easy and quick!!! Definitely making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yesenia Penate
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Huge hit with my hubby and I. I will make it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Berkeley, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Neil Horton Jr.
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I made this for my family the other night with great success and feedback. it was very easy to prepare and even easier to devour. My mother has a gluten allergie so I made a substitute for the cream of chicken by mixing chicken broth, melted butter, buttermilk and an all-purpose gluten free flour in a small saucepan at low heat prior to making this dish. Either way this came out absolutely delicious and will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
My family and friends loved this dish. It is tasty, inexpensive and easy to make . I purchased a 5.00 precooked chicken to save time. This is the perfect dish to have at a party or to feed a hungry family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Soustek

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Bruce liked with home canned jalapeño relish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArmyMom

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States