Chicken Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
This is a simple but delicious meal. I only added one can of soup as two is too soupy. I serve the tortilla chips set
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
This was so yummy but also super easy and quick!!! Definitely making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yesenia Penate
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Huge hit with my hubby and I. I will make it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Berkeley, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Neil Horton Jr.
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I made this for my family the other night with great success and feedback. it was very easy to prepare and even easier to devour. My mother has a gluten allergie so I made a substitute for the cream of chicken by mixing chicken broth, melted butter, buttermilk and an all-purpose gluten free flour in a small saucepan at low heat prior to making this dish. Either way this came out absolutely delicious and will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
My family and friends loved this dish. It is tasty, inexpensive and easy to make . I purchased a 5.00 precooked chicken to save time. This is the perfect dish to have at a party or to feed a hungry family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Soustek

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Bruce liked with home canned jalapeño relish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArmyMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Delicious! A must try in the kitchen. I love the fresh Cilantro! Plus, It's even good leftover.. Although the three of us have eaten half the pan the last couple times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Tasted okay, but will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
My family really enjoyed this dish! Next time I plan to add some frozen corn to it as well. Definitely saving to my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This was a really easy recipe to make and it tasted great! My wife and three year old loved it, which is saying a lot because my three year old is really picky. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyler Gressmen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States