Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I Love this recipe! I used Frozen Vegetables and added baby corn. I used 1\3 lite soy sauce instead of the 2/3 the recipe called for. I will be making it again. It was a big hit??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veda Woods

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
It was great added lots more veggies but other than that it was perfecto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Great recipe!! Whole family loved it!! I didnt put the peppers in it(only a little crushed red pepper) and it still had a nice little spicy kick to it!! (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianna Jenack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is a great little recipe if you are looking for something quick and easily adjustable to use what you have on hand. I had an abundance of sugar snap peas in the garden that I used instead of the broccoli, and used red peppers instead of green – personal preference. Be sure to use low sodium soy sauce, otherwise it will be way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This was delicious! I added two tablespoons of Hoison Sauce (available in groceries like Giant) for added flavor, and used low sodium soy sauce to cut the salty taste. I also added zucchini and sugar snap peas to the veggies and they turned out great. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Way too salty and not enough Asian flavouring. Would highly recommend that you use a low-sodium or dark soy sauce as others recommended. Wish I'd read those reviews before I tried it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
sodium overload.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I've been looking for a new stir fry recipe with a kick and this one is it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
great recipe! only thing i would add is cashews next time i make it. very flavorful and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Green
Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Copperas Cove, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I loved the flavors of this recipe very delicious! I didnt hv the fresh ginger or garlic on hand so I used garlic powder, ginger powder and dried chill flakes instead, delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States