Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I make this dish using lower sodium soy sauce and it is still awesome!!!! Made it over and over and my children LOVED IT too!! I also stretched the marinade with a little low sodium chicken broth!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This recipe was easy and delicious! I followed the recipe to the T using low sodium soy sauce. I also added green beans and shrimp for a little added veggies and flavor. I ate without rice or noodles, trying to cut carbs. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StaceFace
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I didn't have any sesame oil but I used EVOO and it was wonderful! Very quick and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This recipe was excellent. I picked it because it was simpler/had less ingredients than a lot of other stir-fry recipes I've seen. The only differences I made was using low sodium soy sauce, and reducing the amount to 1/2 cup based on previous reviews that warned of it being too salty. I also just used a bag of fresh stir-fry vegetables from the grocery store instead of the vegetables listed in the recipe to save time. Overall this was a tasty and easy recipe and I plan to add it to our dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
We enjoyed this enough to search my browser history for the recipe again a month later. From preference we use low sodium soy and venison instead of chicken, we also opted for frozen stir fry veggies... But those are really minor changes to a solid flavor profile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
My first attempt at making a stir fry and it turned out to be delicious. I agree that making it your own with a few small changes is a good idea. I used a bit more garlic, ginger and red pepper than was called for and it turned out just as I'd hoped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Made this according to the recipe. My family thought it was wonderful!! Thanks for an easy and delicious recipe. Served it with saffron rice. Mmmmmm??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This was top notch. Me and the wife loved it. I'd probably add a little more of the red pepper flakes next time because I like heat but the recipe was very tasty as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Made this last night and it was delicious!! I added a little more sesame oil so it would have a nice kick to it, and put in a red bell pepper as well that I had on hand. My husband and I loved it! Definitely going to be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by freckles8199
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
The recipe was awesome! I added chi racha instead of chili flakes my only complaint was there is too much soy sauce in the recipe scale it down a little and it will be great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States