Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
My family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Tasty but way too salty, next time I'll cut the soy sauce in half and add water or low sodium chicken broth. I did use low sodium soy, and the saltiness was still over powering, but the recipe had potential.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kath

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coventry, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This is awesome! Thanks for the recipe. I used a mix of coconut aminos and Brag's Liquid Aminos because that's all I had in the house. I cut the brown sugar by a tablespoon or so, and I double the veggies. The veggies I used were: broccoli, onions, baby portobello mushrooms, celery and red peppers. Thanks for sharing this recipe! I love the use of ginger. This is just what I was looking for. Tons of flavor and pretty healthy. My fiance loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdcyclone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Just made this tonight, used low sodium soy sauce instead of regular to cut down on salt. Used 2 bags of frozen stirfry veggies. Tasted great. put a 1/2 teaspoon redpepper flakes instead of 1/4. My mistake just a bit to hot.But think this is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granite Falls, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Dacula, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
I Just made this for supper tonight. My sister and I both loved it. Not sure why but it turned out dark. I followed the recipe exactly and did not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Only used the recipe for the marinade. After marinating chicken, cooked chicken first, then added desired vegetables, sauce, and served over rice. Good base marinade - quick and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna-Bat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Made it for my family... And it's delicious.. everybody loves it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Has become my go to when I don't know what else to make. Just be careful with the amount of soya sauce that the recipe calls for. Put less in and you can always add more to it later if you don't think it has enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 31-40 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States