Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Very tasty and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by susieq129ny@aol.com
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Quick and amazing! !! Def saved that recipe! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
The Hubby and I loved this stir fry! It was not salty at all, I used low sodium soy sauce and followed the recipe, not changing anything other than adding a few other veggies. This will be something I cook again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Really great and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dodi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Absolutely fantastic! It took me considerably more than the suggested time, but that's just because I am not used to cooking for more than one person-and even when I cook for myself, I still take a while! I used the Publix Brand Kale and Red Chard Stir Fry as well as a bag of peas and carrots from Walmart for veggies, and increased the amount of ingredients for everything, and it came out really well, especially for my first time. Will definitely do this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jondé Y. Brusch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Morgan Johnstone
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe was WONDERFUL! My partner and I aren't professional cooks and I've been getting more and more adventurous in the kitchen. We halved the portion sizes in this recipe and it worked out very well. Keep them coming!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgan Johnstone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KM
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
This was a very good stir fry recipe! I used a low sodium soy sauce and the taste was perfect for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
My family really enjoyed it, but I did make a couple of adjustments to suit our tastes. Only about 1tsp of the ginger and 1/2 the soy sauce and 1/2 the red pepper flakes. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MikialaNarae
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
truly a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Everyone loved it. Did add cilantro
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States